Fulton County Logo
Contact the County
Government banner

Early Voting Begins Monday, October 14th for Fulton County 2013 General Municipal Election | Print |

Fulton County’s early voting period will begin at four sites on Monday, October 14, 2013 for the November 5, 2013 General Municipal Election.


Hours for early voting will be from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. at the following four locations:

  • Fulton County Government Center, 130 Peachtree Street, SW, Suite 2186, Atlanta
  • North Fulton Service Center, 7741 Roswell Road, Room 232, Sandy Springs
  • South Fulton Service Center, 5600 Stonewall Tell Road, Room 108, College Park
  • City of Roswell, City Hall, 38 Hill Street, 2nd Floor, Roswell

Voters must present an approved form of Photo Identification, as required by Georgia law.   During early voting, any voter may cast their ballot at any early voting location.

For more information on voter registration and the upcoming 2013 General Municipal Elections, log on to www.fultonelections.com or 404-730-7072.


Translate This Page

Fulton County BOC Public Notices
One Fulton Blog
Anti bullying in the workplace banner